Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
491 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mick Nedegaard 01 Jun 2018
I have bought over 25 cars in my life and never have I ever felt so good about my buying experience. Amado, the owner, was so honest and fair with us and he has a wonderful staff of non-pressure salespersons. We worked with Fernando Diaz, a very caring individual meeting all our needs, not at all... like a typical cars salesman. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shay47 16 May 2018
I am so pleased with Kia of St. Cloud. My father and I leased a vehicle in 2014 and we transferred into my name the other day. Thank you so much for all of your help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley Schaefer 29 Apr 2018
Went in wanting one vehicle but found out it wasn't a good fit but the salesman Derek Foster made sure I found something that worked for me. Not only that but found me something better and under my budget so I not only got a better vehicle but saved money as well. Excellent customer service, hon...est about condition of vehicles ( which is rare in the carsales world) culdnt have been happier with my entire experience from start to finish. Thank you Derek and Kia of st.cloud Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Levi88 20 Apr 2018
So, im a tremendously difficult customer to please. I know what i want, I know the market, i know my budget, and will not move, i research cars extensively, sometimes years before buying. Ive been in sales, and customer service my entire life, so i have a tremendously high standard for who i choose ...to work with, and not affraid to put someone on blast, where its do. Let me tell you though, Santiago, he is a rockstar! Ive been hunting hard and driving far for the right vehicle. And kia of st cloud, and more specifically Santiago rises to the challenge. I will only work with Him at kia. Each visit, he has dug deep, and really has taken great strides to meet my ridiculous standards. His sales technique is on point, not too pushy, but not complacent. His knack for customer service is fantastic. He will fight to get you what you need! If you want an excellant car, at a great price, Go to kia of st cloud, ask for santiago, he will do everything he can, to get you into your dream car! Also, bonus point, hes just a fun guy to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
H. Caldwell 12 Apr 2018
Our sales consultants did an outstanding job of working with us on our purchase of a new Kia Sorento. They were very knowledgeable, congenial, and helpful in our process to find the best fit for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl b 02 Apr 2018
We contacted Kia St Cloud by email, and Carolyn replied. We weren't able to meet her or work with her when we came and bought the car, and even knowing this she gave excellent and very helpful service. Including, sending info on specific cars, info on the various packages, prices and more. She... was very professional and easy to deal with. Her service and follow up were outstanding in dealing with a problem we had with our check. The young man who actually did the sale was also very helpful and informative and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend this dealership and Carolyn and Hector as agents you can work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam 26 Mar 2018
I’m very happy with my 2015 Kia Optima. When I came into the dealership Saturday morning Carolyn was waiting and ready to go for me. I am an 18 year old guy and this is my first really nice vehicle and my first review I ever wrote. Thank you Carolyn for helping me get a car that is nicer than my o...riginal expectations! P.S It even has heated seats and remote start! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam 26 Mar 2018
I’m very happy with my 2015 Kia Optima. When I came into the dealership Saturday morning Carolyn was waiting and ready to go for me. I am an 18 year old guy and this is my first really nice vehicle and my first review I ever wrote. Thank you Carolyn for helping me get a car that is nicer than my o...riginal expectations! P.S It even has heated seats and remote start! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
happySorentoowner 25 Mar 2018
My sales agent Carolyn Hagen was incredible! I had a lot of trepidation about buying a new care. I am a female in my 60's and last bought a car in 2006. I found the technological advances intimidating, especially the computeration that had taken place since. Carolyn spent hours with me showing a...nd setting up for me the technology needed until I felt comfortable driving by myself. I love my new car! Carolyn was showed me great kindness and did not become frustrated that I am technologically stunted. I couldn't have bought a new car without her hand holding and the time she spent with me. Thanks, Carolyn! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe S 12 Mar 2018
Carolyn was very helpful with listening to what I wanted, instead of tryjng to push something I didnt on me. Throughout the entire process Carolyn went out of her way to make sure that all of my questions were answered. Being able to feel like you are not just another number goes without saying, b...ut also feeling like your getting a vehicle you can depend on is a great feeling . Having the 20yr./200,000mi. Warranty on my car also helps me have a sense of ease. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.