Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
454 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
prburt0809 18 Oct 2017
A little over a week ago I was in an accident the damage to my car was so bad it totaled my car. I was so stressed out being that this was my first accident I wasn’t even sure where to start with all the insurance claims and looking for a new car. I started looking online for a new car. Within hou...rs I got a call from Carolyn Hagen. Emailing back and forth she sent me links to some cars for me to look at being that I was still waiting on the insurance company to move forward with everything I was a little stressed out but Carolyn was super understanding with my situation and very patient with me while I was trying to get my insurance mess settled she never pressured me to commit to anything before I was ready and that was such a relief dealing with a car dealer that wasn’t calling me day and night trying to get me to settle on a car right then and there. When I finally got to meet Carolyn in person she exceeded my expectations. She is such a sweet heart very bubbly person. When I bought my first car the experience was very unpleasant but this time dealing with Carolyn was a breath of fresh air. Her as well as the rest of the St. Cloud Kia staff were very helpful every step of the way I was never sitting there wondering what was going to happen next. Kia of St. Cloud is Such a great place to buy a car. The people at Kia of St. Cloud are so nice and helpful. My first impression when walking through the doors was this is a very friendly and inviting atmosphere. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Prburt 18 Oct 2017
A little over a week ago I was in an accident the damage to my car was so bad it totaled my car. I was so stressed out being that this was my first accident I wasn’t even sure where to start with all the insurance claims and looking for a new car. I started looking online for a new car. Within hou...rs I got a call from Carolyn Hagen. Emailing back and forth she sent me links to some cars for me to look at being that I was still waiting on the insurance company to move forward with everything I was a little stressed out but Carolyn was super understanding with my situation and very patient with me while I was trying to get my insurance mess settled she never pressured me to commit to anything before I was ready and that was such a relief dealing with a car dealer that wasn’t calling me day and night trying to get me to settle on a car right then and there. When I finally got to meet Carolyn in person she exceeded my expectations. She is such a sweet heart very bubbly person. When I bought my first car the experience was very unpleasant but this time dealing with Carolyn was a breath of fresh air. Her as well as the rest of the St. Cloud Kia staff were very helpful every step of the way I was never sitting there wondering what was going to happen next. Kia of St. Cloud is Such a great place to buy a car. The people at Kia of St. Cloud are so nice and helpful. My first impression when walking through the doors was this is a very friendly and inviting atmosphere. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
prburt0809 18 Oct 2017
A little over a week ago I was in an accident the damage to my car was so bad it totaled my car. I was so stressed out being that this was my first accident I wasn’t even sure where to start with all the insurance claims and looking for a new car. I started looking online for a new car. Within hou...rs I got a call from Carolyn Hagen. Emailing back and forth she sent me links to some cars for me to look at being that I was still waiting on the insurance company to move forward with everything I was a little stressed out but Carolyn was super understanding with my situation and very patient with me while I was trying to get my insurance mess settled she never pressured me to commit to anything before I was ready and that was such a relief dealing with a car dealer that wasn’t calling me day and night trying to get me to settle on a car right then and there. When I finally got to meet Carolyn in person she exceeded my expectations. She is such a sweet heart very bubbly person. When I bought my first car the experience was very unpleasant but this time dealing with Carolyn was a breath of fresh air. Her as well as the rest of the St. Cloud Kia staff were very helpful every step of the way I was never sitting there wondering what was going to happen next. Kia of St. Cloud is Such a great place to buy a car. The people at Kia of St. Cloud are so nice and helpful. My first impression when walking through the doors was this is a very friendly and inviting atmosphere. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joy 21 Sep 2017
Jeff was knowledgeable and kept us amused during the wait to get all the papers taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
KIA OF ST. CLOUD 07 Sep 2017
JEFFREY V. AND SEAN HERNANDEZ WERE GREAT....JEFFREY HAS GREAT KNOWLEDGE OF THE KIA SORENTO. GOOD SALES PITCH...SEAN WAS GREAT WITH THE FINANCING PART.
5 rate
Cars.com
Babrushka 06 Sep 2017
My husband and I have always been Toyota owners, but we wanted a third row seat that wasn't financially strapping. I've never considered a lease before, but Ralph Bullick was really helpful in explaining that with all of the leasing incentives Kia is doing right now it was the best choice fo...r us given I'm a full-time student. I literally came back to that dealership 3 times in one day and Ralph was helpful and patient with me every time. Once we did decide to go with the lease Jeff Welk spent about 1.5 hours teaching me how to use all of the cool features that came with the Sorento (Love UVO & the Appleplay). This was no small feat as there are a million sweet features and I'm technologically challenged. Jeff was super patient and explained everything over and over again until he and I felt confident that I could go home and actually use all of the neat stuff in my car. I've only had the car one day, but I'm loving it. We did test drive a Honda Pilot, Toyota Highlander, and Hyundai Santa Fe. Honestly the Honda felt a little roomier, but not 10K roomier, and the Highlander and the Sorento looked and felt pretty much the same (the Highlander was 8K more), and I really didn't like the interior of the Santa Fe. I was leery to step outside of my Toyota comfort zone, but Kia offered me bumper to bumper coverage for 6 years or 60K, powertrain for 20 years or 2000K, and free roadside assistance for 100k (I believe?). So, I figure if the car ends up being a dud, I'm totally covered. At the end of my lease if I don't like the Sorento they will take it back, or I can buy it outright if I love it. Also, oil changes there are only $23 and they rotate your tires at that time as well and I can make the appointment from my phone or my UVO. I felt like the whole thing was a win-win situation and I got really good service to boot. Oh ya, the finance guy (can't remember his name, but he used to be a RN) also spent a lot of extra time with us that he didn't have to. He gave us all of this information regarding how credit scores are calculated, etc. and I left the office feeling like I learned how to take advantage of "the system", so-to-speak. Great guy. My only complaint is that there were no cold beverages in the waiting area. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah 13 Aug 2017
We just purchased our first vehicle from Kia of St Cloud and had an awesome experience! Everyone has been friendly, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the process. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a car!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Old lady driver 31 Jul 2017
I went into the Kia lot just to look, ended up leasing a new Kia Soul. Timothy was amazing to work with, no pressure tactics. Everything went smoothly and I felt that everyone involved went out of their way to make me comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jan, Elk River, Mn 27 Jul 2017
Very positive and friendly staff- great cars! Professional & ethical staff - kudos to Jeff Welk - the best sales consultant we have worked with! We will recommend this dealer to our friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
jesse19 27 Jul 2017
Would never buy from anywhere or anyone else. Chad Halupczok had us at "hello". This is our second KIA and we love it. The time and energy spent in ensuring we had everything we wanted was exceptional; even if it meant driving to their Wisconsin store to get the only color my wife would accept! If y...ou are in the market for a new or used car, go see Chad at KIA of St. Cloud and you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.