Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
454 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darcy 03 Jan 2017
Very quick service in a busy point of the day...told me 30-40min wait and I was done in about 20min
5 rate
Cars.com
David 10 Jul 2016
Offering the shuttle to us to go to the mall so we didn't have to wait at the shop was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheyenne 03 Jan 2017
Very friendly environment , felt welcomed and our sales man Omar was fun . Then closing the deal with sales manager was informative he was very nice also
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal 07 Jul 2016
Derik was great to work with. Always there for any questions I had. Responded to my messages very quickly. Found the perfect cat for my daughter. Amado was very friendly and helpful as well. We will definitely be back for future purchases.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 03 Jan 2017
Your sales staff was willing to work with me and take care of all my concerns and got me into the vehicles we wanted with the options we wanted. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia 07 Jul 2016
The staff was very helpful and polite. Waiting time was reasonable, great service overall!! I will continue coming here for future oil change and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Gregg 02 Jan 2017
Really good experience as a first time car buyer. The process was smooth and painless and I drove my car off the lot same day. I was stressed about my car being broken down around the holidays and moving and decided it was time to buy a new and reliable vehicle. Dale and his manager helped to make s...ure I got what I was looking for and gave me the best deal possible. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele 05 Jul 2016
showed up for an oil change without an appointment and was able to get in to get my oil changed, and warranty work completed in a timely fashion!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 02 Jan 2017
Dale was a big help, helped me to determine the best car for an affordable price and answered all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dolores 04 Jul 2016
The services I needed and costs were explained completely. The recall service was no charge, plus I needed troubleshooting. The actual time to complete services was much less than anticipated - a better experience than previously. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.