Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
420 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark 21 Jul 2016
They are friendly, They get me in a reasonable time, and they do what I ask without pushing other services on me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence 05 Jan 2017
Simple process, fast and good service! Appreciated them dropping off my old car at home for me. I would. Recommend this dearliship to make friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffery 20 Jul 2016
Great service, very fast and friendly. I recommend Kia of St. Cloud to anyone who needs service or to buy a new vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna 05 Jan 2017
Kris Kelly was a great salesman and Aaron did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barry 20 Jul 2016
Very friendly employees. While waiting for my car I received updates to what was being worked on. Work was well done and problem fixed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lowell 19 Jul 2016
The young man at the check in was very helpful, I didn't have an appointment but he said he would try to fit me in within an hour. My car was ready in slightly over one half hour.I enjoyed a bag of pop corn while waiting.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 05 Jan 2017
Sarah kept me updated on how long the wait would be .. The interior looked like new after detailing was done Smelled new
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 16 Jul 2016
Great customer service Call out to Travis and Matt Engaged through entire process Would recommend Friendly and committed to quality of service and experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia 05 Jan 2017
Fast service and very friendly personnel. Came in before my appointment and they took me right away, as the weather was getting bad.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla 14 Jul 2016
I've been working with Dale to get the exact car I've always wanted, and he's amazing! He worked so hard to get me into the car I wanted with a price that works for me. I couldn't be happier with my experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.