Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
417 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelley 04 Mar 2017
Very professional, got my car in right away and done very quick. Travis is always very friendly and so helpful. Prices are great and appreciate the free car wash.
5 rate
Cars.com
Arthur 02 Mar 2017
All good. In and out fast for scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Waiting lounge clean and comfortable with snacks and coffee.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 02 Mar 2017
The service, free car wash, free tire rotation, the popcorn make my long drive well worth it. I am a dedicated Kia customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bradley 01 Mar 2017
In and out quickly. Friendly service people. Coffee in the waiting area is good. Cheap rates and you offer a. Pickle to the customer with a car wash.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn 01 Mar 2017
The very friendly and accommodating staff at St. Cloud Kia are a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jill 01 Mar 2017
Friendly and helpful staff from the person that answered the phone to the person that checked me out. Overall it was a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Massiel 28 Feb 2017
The checking in staff was friendly and professional, I felt welcome and I especially appreciate the addional reminder calls for services on my car that are due , I was please with the entire service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 27 Feb 2017
Service team member who checked me in and out was great, I think her name was Sarah. She let me know what was going on at all times & had great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele 23 Feb 2017
I was taken right away .Everyone was polite and friendly even though I was late getting there and very professional
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly 23 Feb 2017
The entire process was flawless. This ranged from getting parts covered under warranty, to utilizing a loaner vehicle. I am very impressed with their service and my vehicle is running perfectly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.