Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
428 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marvin DeRuyter 14 Jul 2017
Wonderful experience. This our 3rd purchase with Omar. Treats us great every time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise R 08 Jul 2017
Love my new Kia! What a great place to shop! Chad, Lucas and Maik - you're the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fernando Diaz 02 Jun 2017
Fernando Diaz went above and beyond in service when we purchased our new Kia Sedona. He made sure everything was exactly right & was so wonderful to our little one! This is our 4th purchase from Kia of St. Cloud & we have always been happy with the quality of our vehicles, the service, & the mechani...cs/automotive services department. I highly recommend Fernando, he was by far the best salesman I have worked with at this dealership, wonderful experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd D 04 Apr 2017
I brought my Sportage in for a strange hippies from the right rear wheel assembly, it turned out to be a rock wedged between 2 parts. Staff was awesome and my car was fixed in less than 30 minures
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil 25 Mar 2017
Fast and friendly! I got a great car and a great deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 14 Mar 2017
Kris and Paul were awesome to work with and great customer service Great buying experience Staff was professional Facilities were outstanding
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwight 14 Mar 2017
It was fast and easy. I came in dropped off my car, asked for a loaner and drove away in a matter of 5 minutes!!! And the car was done on time when I was told it would be done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leanne 13 Mar 2017
Provided a loaner car and called with status report on my car. The parts were on back ordered so I was able to keep the loaner and wasn't restricted with amount of miles since I drive all over the state for work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 13 Mar 2017
I ended up 45 minutes early and they took my vehicle right away got me out when I was suppose to be there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 12 Mar 2017
I recently went in to do regular maintenance on my Kia Optima leased vehicle. I approached the sales staff while my car was getting an oil change with some questions in regards to upgrading my vehicle and getting into a new lease or purchase. I cannot express the satisfaction I have in regards to my... ENTIRE experience, from service staff, front receptionist, sales staff (Jeffery W.) Financial staff (Sean H. and Jeff?)... SUCH AN ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE!!! I am now in a new lease with my dream vehicle at an affordable price - which I have to note that they worked (very hard) to get me all my wish list items while maintaining my budget. Loving my new Kia Sorento - They now have me as a Kia customer ALWAYS. Couldn't be happier!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.