Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
420 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kia2016 27 Jul 2017
They did everything for us and I mean everything! They helped us out and even delivered the car to me while grabbing the trade in as I was working. They helped out every step of the way
5 rate
DealerRater
rima51 27 Jul 2017
Derik Boxell treats me like family. that is why he has sold me 3 Kia vehicles. I am so glad he came back to Kia. we email, just to keep up with things. with all do respect, the other dealers need to take lessons from him on how to treat people. everyone who walks through that door deserves to be gr...eeted-potential client or not-. other than Derik, the service dept. are the best. very efficient, kind and respectful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Erica Poach 27 Jul 2017
I love my KIA!!! I had previously leased a 2013 and when the lease was up I decided to purchase a new 2016! Derik Boxell helped me secure great financing and pick a wonderful new car! Derik was so patient and helpful as I made my decision. KIA of St. Cloud is a great no pressure environment. I w...ould highly recommend Derik Boxell and KIA of St. Cloud to everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chels4670 27 Jul 2017
Derik was awesome to work with from the first initial contact to the end of the sale. He was followed up with me and how my Sorento is running multiple times since my purchase! He made buying my vehicle very easy! I would highly recommend going to Kia!
5 rate
DealerRater
Thiam2010 27 Jul 2017
Jeff Welk recently sold us a 2014 KIA Sorento. Oddly, we didn't even know we wanted a KIA we just wanted to check all of our options. We were introduced to Jeff and immediately he didn't seem like he was just trying to sell us a car rather help us find the best vehicle for our family. He ...has gone above and beyond to exceed our expectations. I definitely recommend if your looking for a vehicle you stop in allow him to help your family find a vehicle best that fits your family needs. He is definitely a salesman for life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DanaMarie 27 Jul 2017
I recently went to Kia to "look" at a couple cars. Just looking around... I was immediately approached by Omar Dizayee and asked if I needed any help looking and what exactly I was looking for. At that point I didn't even know. He left me alone to look so I wasn't pressure at all like ...most dealerships... I found Omar abd he ended up telling me about different specials they have going now. I found i was attracted to the Kia soul. Omar got me into the car I loved , 2011 Kia Soul! For zero down and low payments! Thank you Omar for all your help and being patient with my demands and quirks! Sending allot of business your way! Dana B. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Two Fun-loving Folks 27 Jul 2017
We visited this dealership on a Saturday and worked with Derik Boxell; he had been recommended to us. He was knowledgeable and thorough as he showed us two models of the Kia Sorento. We bought our car the same day. We returned a week later to pick up our car, and this is where Derik really made ...an impression. He spent an hour going through the many features of the car, and he made sure we were informed about how things worked. This was a good buying experience, and it was nice to work with a gentleman who knows his stuff, but is also very customer-oriented. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hannah 27 Jul 2017
I bought a new Kia about two weeks ago and worked with Derik Boxell. It was a great experience! Would definitely recommend Kia and Derik to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kasia178 27 Jul 2017
I have gone through many places to get a car and only through Kia have I gotten a car. There has been nothing but great help along the way from business salesman "Omar". He deeply cares about his customers and goes out of his way to help them in any way, shape, or form. I definitely reccomend Kia to... anyone looking for getting what they want or need! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Landen 27 Jul 2017
I have been servicing with Kia of St. Cloud for 5years and I love their customer service. Their recommendations are always honest and their prices are always competitive. Last time I was in they explained to me that my vehicle had a loose tie rod end. When I had questions they walked me into the sho...p and showed me the loose part. I felt very comfortable trusting the service guy. Very good service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.