Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
460 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jami B. 27 Jul 2018
Help, was great. Service tech Jayson and JT are both great to deal with. Quick friendly service. They offer rides if you need one. Recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Corrado 02 Jul 2018
great service, always kept informed and even better great oil change price I will keep bringing my veh there for all my services, sales staff is great too, I have bought 3 veh from them
5 rate
DealerRater
Mileepeavey 28 Jun 2018
Great customer service and wonderful job meeting all of our wants and needs in a car at an affordable price. Over all, extremely happy with our experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 26 Jun 2018
I took my vehicle in for its 7,500 mile service appointment. The staff from check-in until I left were very courteous and helpful. I bought my vehicle brand new back in March and with a service department like Kia has I am hoping for a long life from my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mick Nedegaard 01 Jun 2018
I have bought over 25 cars in my life and never have I ever felt so good about my buying experience. Amado, the owner, was so honest and fair with us and he has a wonderful staff of non-pressure salespersons. We worked with Fernando Diaz, a very caring individual meeting all our needs, not at all... like a typical cars salesman. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shay47 16 May 2018
I am so pleased with Kia of St. Cloud. My father and I leased a vehicle in 2014 and we transferred into my name the other day. Thank you so much for all of your help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley Schaefer 29 Apr 2018
Went in wanting one vehicle but found out it wasn't a good fit but the salesman Derek Foster made sure I found something that worked for me. Not only that but found me something better and under my budget so I not only got a better vehicle but saved money as well. Excellent customer service, hon...est about condition of vehicles ( which is rare in the carsales world) culdnt have been happier with my entire experience from start to finish. Thank you Derek and Kia of st.cloud Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Levi88 20 Apr 2018
So, im a tremendously difficult customer to please. I know what i want, I know the market, i know my budget, and will not move, i research cars extensively, sometimes years before buying. Ive been in sales, and customer service my entire life, so i have a tremendously high standard for who i choose ...to work with, and not affraid to put someone on blast, where its do. Let me tell you though, Santiago, he is a rockstar! Ive been hunting hard and driving far for the right vehicle. And kia of st cloud, and more specifically Santiago rises to the challenge. I will only work with Him at kia. Each visit, he has dug deep, and really has taken great strides to meet my ridiculous standards. His sales technique is on point, not too pushy, but not complacent. His knack for customer service is fantastic. He will fight to get you what you need! If you want an excellant car, at a great price, Go to kia of st cloud, ask for santiago, he will do everything he can, to get you into your dream car! Also, bonus point, hes just a fun guy to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
H. Caldwell 12 Apr 2018
Our sales consultants did an outstanding job of working with us on our purchase of a new Kia Sorento. They were very knowledgeable, congenial, and helpful in our process to find the best fit for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl b 02 Apr 2018
We contacted Kia St Cloud by email, and Carolyn replied. We weren't able to meet her or work with her when we came and bought the car, and even knowing this she gave excellent and very helpful service. Including, sending info on specific cars, info on the various packages, prices and more. She... was very professional and easy to deal with. Her service and follow up were outstanding in dealing with a problem we had with our check. The young man who actually did the sale was also very helpful and informative and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend this dealership and Carolyn and Hector as agents you can work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.