Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve 05 Jan 2017
Travis was excellent! I will come back here the next time I need service. But hopefully I won't ever need any more repairs.
4 rate
Cars.com
Steven 05 Jan 2017
No nonsense approach, Austin and Aaron were great to work with. They listened and found exactly what we needed for our family. We will go back again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sara 01 Jan 2017
I was informed of what services were possibly needed for my car, but wasn't pressured to buy any of the services.
4 rate
Cars.com
Randall 01 Jul 2016
Fast - courteous and thorough. Really like the follow up and reminder calls from the service department. Reasonable price. Easy appointment scheduling.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mary 24 Dec 2016
I esp. liked that TJ, in parts, printed out a diagram of a heater fan switch that I thought of replacing myself; and he gave me a quote to have Kia replace the switch, which they did. They stood by the quote. He also took time to explain how the door lock knobs worked and ordered replacement parts... for me. He gave me his direct line to save me time in ordering parts. TJ was very helpful. I really like working with him. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Holly 21 Dec 2016
Everything was smooth, but a few days after I had dropped off my trade and picked up my new car I realized I forgot my parking pass for work in the rear window. I contacted Kia and asked them to check the vehicle for the pass because I needed it. Turns out after the car went into service, anything t...hat was left in the vehicle had been thrown away. I was told the only thing they keep is garage door openers. I suggested they change their policy or at least contact the previous owner to see if they need anything found in the vehicle after trade. That's my only complaint. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Chimmeng 15 Dec 2016
The that worked there where nice and friendly, informative and did well to make me feel at home. WiFi is pretty nice also.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mary 10 Apr 2016
very friendly service. check in was fast hardly a wait. It felt like I was dealing with people that i had known for a long time. dealt with the same staff throughout service. told me what was best for my money not for them
4 rate
Cars.com
Alecia 06 Apr 2016
Sean Hernandez was excellent in informing us about what we were doing financially and he was friendly, helpful, and efficient
4 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany 29 Mar 2016
Fernando was very informative, not pushy, friendly and trustworthy salesman. Car shopping for me can be a very stressful task and Fernando made me feel at ease.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.