Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott 26 Oct 2016
They length of time was very accurate in regard to service time. The free car wash was a pleasant surprise. The area was clean.
4 rate
Cars.com
Margaret 21 Oct 2016
Fast and efficient and friendly service. Very busy place but they were done quickly thank you and I would recommend it to other people
4 rate
Cars.com
Danielle 20 Oct 2016
I was kept informed with updates on how long things would take and then again when an alignment was added.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mary 16 Oct 2016
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Staff gave my son coloring pages and a balloon. They even played with him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Suzanne 01 Oct 2016
We were referred and went with the idea to just check out the cars and our experience was not pushing but very caring and willing to let us be able to offer what we felt we could fit into our situation and then they checked out what would for them and we were able to work things out. They listened ...to what we needed and wanted. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Theresa 30 Sep 2016
The service associates are very friendly and seem to do what they can to help you. I liked the idea that they have a shuttle to take you somewhere as no one really wants to sit and wait three hours. Very nice service provided.
4 rate
Cars.com
Shawn 10 Aug 2016
That the dealership did not give up and finally got the car I had been wanting. I really liked the sales people I worked with Jeff and Ralph . I say they all went above and beyond and I liked the fact Jeff spent the time he did with us . I am happy with the great team there that was able to pull it... all together for me. I dealt with and especially like dealing with Sean in the finance dept. I have purchased many cars many dealerships and I am happy with stumbling in on Kia of St Cloud . ~Kelly! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dawn 09 Aug 2016
JR is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and consistent each time I have had vehicles into service. He needs more help manning counters.
4 rate
Cars.com
Nadine 27 Jul 2016
the service team is top notch, it was raining and they even went and brought my car up when finished, so I did not need to run in the rain. Now that is service!
4 rate
Cars.com
Randall 01 Jul 2016
Fast - courteous and thorough. Really like the follow up and reminder calls from the service department. Reasonable price. Easy appointment scheduling.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.