Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
451 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Massiel 28 Feb 2017
The checking in staff was friendly and professional, I felt welcome and I especially appreciate the addional reminder calls for services on my car that are due , I was please with the entire service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 27 Feb 2017
Service team member who checked me in and out was great, I think her name was Sarah. She let me know what was going on at all times & had great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele 23 Feb 2017
I was taken right away .Everyone was polite and friendly even though I was late getting there and very professional
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly 23 Feb 2017
The entire process was flawless. This ranged from getting parts covered under warranty, to utilizing a loaner vehicle. I am very impressed with their service and my vehicle is running perfectly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 23 Feb 2017
Time for the job was exactly what they said it would be. Waiting room was very comfortable. Staff was all very friendly.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rachel 23 Feb 2017
The staff was so great to work with! Very polite, respectful, and very knowledgeable! Will definitely be going back for my next oil change!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lucinda 21 Feb 2017
We were able to use a loaner car while our KIA was being serviced, and they gave us a free tire rotation.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elisa 21 Feb 2017
My Sales Person was very helpful and listened to what I was looking for. I was able to get into a car I love for the price I wanted to stay at with no issues. I wasn't left in the dark about anything. Any questions I had were answered and I felt comfortable asking anything. Overall I had a great... experience. Everyone at Kia is awesome! Thanks Guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marsha 21 Feb 2017
Everyone in the service department is always so friendly and helpful. I have always had a pleasant experience at this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie 20 Feb 2017
The kept me posted on what was going on, provided me a ride and ended up providing me a nice loaner. I noticed they replaced my front license plate boarder without being asked - nice
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.