Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
459 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Gagnon 10 Mar 2017
Wonderful staff, who exceeded my expectations of buying a car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 10 Mar 2017
Service advisory JR Simpler/3051 is the best I have ever dealt with. I want to thank Bill Edwards for work performed. Thank You to entire staff for takeing care of me. KEN ..
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina 09 Mar 2017
Very friendly and efficient service staff. Clean waiting area and they were even willing to pick us up since it was so cold!
4 rate
Cars.com
Julain 09 Mar 2017
always taken care of at kia of saint cloud. fast quality work made for a most pleasant experience. will keep bringing my car back
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 08 Mar 2017
The Service Team Rocks! The excellent support from the greeting, informative and up to the minute of how things are going. Mechanic came out and talked about findings, love it keep it up!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 08 Mar 2017
The KIA team was very helpful and worked well to get me what I want. Thanks for the new spaceship...I mean van.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamaria 07 Mar 2017
Overall our experience with Kia of St. Cloud was a great one! We had a lot of fun with our sales rep, Carlos! He made the experience, one that any one would hope to have, plus more! Also, Sean Hernandez was very informative with going in detail over the financing and credit specs. We learned things ...that we never knew about! Will be absolutely recommending Kia of St. Cloud to all our friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julee 07 Mar 2017
This is the third car we've purchased at Kia since July, through the expertise and guidance of Kris Kelly and Sean Hernandez. My husband and I have never been more satisfied or at peace with the decision we've made as a result knowing with full confidence that we have been sold the finest, safest an...d best cars on the market that was needed for our family. Kris did a great job (x3) finding EXACTLY what we needed (one was a sweet 16 gift for our daughter... and finding the PERFECT car for a 16yr old girl is like finding a needle in a haystack... but he made magic happen!), the subsequent two others on Saturday morning, were to replace one that was destroyed in a fire Friday evening, (and the second was because my husband felt I needed a new one, too, because, well... I'm spoiled ¿¿). I'm OBSESSED with my new SUV and my husband feels twenty years younger whipping around in his new hot little car. Both cars corner like they're on rails and yet, feel completely safe for driving around our precious cargo! (Two babies¿¿). Sean.... where to begin? Not only is he a genius with auto financing... but his amazing, warm and welcoming demeanor provided a no pressure environment and hassle free experience. Despite having to return one car on Saturday and swap it out for another d/t a disability incompatibility for my husband and a permanently injured leg! Where that situation would have been unheard of, and particularly bothersome to anyone... Sean made it seem like this was something that happens everyday and assured us it was Kias demand that every consumer feel safe, and comfortable with every purchase despite the added work, and trouble the inconvenience caused. He NEVER made it feel like we were a thorn in his side... and I'm forever grateful for that. It is a humbling experience for my very proud husband to have to give in to his permanent injury... and because of Sean's own personal experience with life altering circumstances... he GETS it. And he, for a 4th time, actually, waved his magic wand and made the impossible, possible! Additionally, Sean was able to provide some extremely valuable advice that will benefit our family in other areas.... seriously? Where did you FIND this guy? Don't ever let him go... because we'd have to go with him! As an added side dish... this guy is HILLARIOUS! He is the perfect mix of business and pleasure which is a hot commodity. A great experience that's hard to adequately put to words. There just aren't enough to do proper justice. Thank you, again.... for the excellent service and great cars! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 07 Mar 2017
Everyone is nice and friendly. They worked to find a vehicle that would fit our needs. Financial services is always very encouraging and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernice 06 Mar 2017
I have always had great experiences at Kia, their people are wonderful and the service is great; they keep me on the road!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.