Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
495 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DanB56401 21 Dec 2017
After 15 years of driving a pickup truck, with getting 10 to 12 miles per gallon, I knew it was time for a change. I began my research, trying to find a hybrid that would fit four comfortably, including my 6'3" frame. The Kia Niro looked to fit what I was looking for, but I had to see it in person.... The closet Kia dealership to me was Kia of St. Cloud. I put in an internet inquiry, and within five minutes, the internet saleslady Carolyn Hagen (320-443-6673) called me! It was not an appointment setting service, but it was THE person I would be working with! She offered to make an appointment so I could come in for a test drive. When I arrived, Carolyn was all ready to go! She had the Niro pulled up front, so there was no waiting around! We spent a good amount of time in the car as she explained all of the features and options. After the test drive, I wanted to see other trims, so I could balance price and features. Carolyn was happy to pull up other cars, so I could see what each had to offer. I looked at three trim levels and the second one was the best fit. After making my decision, her manager brought a term sheet for the 2018 Niro I wanted. I asked for a term sheet for a 2017 that also would work, just to see where I would end up. Pricing was very transparent and in writing so I could balance my options. My questions were answered openly and honestly. I advised of the financing terms I wanted, and within the hour, my loan was approved and I was ready to go! There was zero pressure to buy anything, just above and beyond service to make sure I got the car I (emphasis added) wanted! Carolyn has checked on me several times to make sure I am happy and if I had any questions. Service during and after the sale exceeded my expectations! I am very happy with my 2018 Kia Niro! Working with Carolyn made the experience even better! Thank you Carolyn! Both you and Kia of St. Cloud have absolutely earned my five star review! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Audy 15 Dec 2017
Carolyn made my first experience buying a new car very pleasant! She was very friendly and accommodating! She was personable and not salesy, which made it very comfortable! I will gladly continue to work with her!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chad Czischke 12 Dec 2017
The salesperson I worked was Carolyn Hagen, and I cannot say enough. She was friendly, professional, and helped prepare everything prior to my arrival to keep the process moving quickly and easily. She has even followed up a few times to make sure that I am satisfied with my purchase. I greatly a...ppreciate the work she has done, her professionalism, and making the whole process easy. The financing department was also very knowledgeable, professional, and made the purchasing process easy and simple. Linda walked me through the process, providing information that was vital to purchasing. Overall, I would highly recommend the dealership and the individuals that I worked with. Thank you, Chad Czischke Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
david knutson 04 Dec 2017
everyone was very friendly and helpful. would defintley buy another car here again
5 rate
Cars.com
theresa j lemke 28 Nov 2017
I just purchased a kia sorento from Kia of St Cloud. It was one of the best experiences. I talked to Caroline Hagen on the phone before going there and she was so knowledgeable I was really impressed with her. When I walked in I thought I was meeting a friend. She was prepared for me and answere...d so many of my questions and even some I didnt even know I should ask. I am very content with my purchase and would strongly recommend her and Kia of St Cloud to anyone who needs and wants a dependable vehicle but a very informative group of people. Finance Lady was also great with couple good surprises where they saved me money!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
theresa j lemke 28 Nov 2017
I just purchased a kia sorento from Kia of St Cloud. It was one of the best experiences. I talked to Caroline Hagen on the phone before going there and she was so knowledgeable I was really impressed with her. When I walked in I thought I was meeting a friend. She was prepared for me and answere...d so many of my questions and even some I didnt even know I should ask. I am very content with my purchase and would strongly recommend her and Kia of St Cloud to anyone who needs and wants a dependable vehicle but a very informative group of people. Finance Lady was also great with couple good surprises where they saved me money!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jo B. 11 Nov 2017
I always enjoy working with Chad H. This is my 4th KIA purchase and will keep coming back. I love their vehicles!! The 2017 Sportage EX is by far the best I LOVE all of the features!!
5 rate
Cars.com
LaShanda 11 Nov 2017
We just bought our 4th Kia and we will keep coming back to Kia of St Cloud. Kris Kelly was awesome and easy to work with. Thanks again Kris, you made this purchase awesome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Diamond gal 07 Nov 2017
I went into Kia just to look around because I was new in town and being that I had some credit issues , I wasn’t sure it was going to work out but to my surprise I was met by a sales man Omar Dizayee , he helped me out all the way during the whole process, He made sure I got the car I wanted , Oma...r got me a great deal on the 2015 KIA FORTE with very low miles , he was so friendly and professional throughout the purchase, I was very comfortable with his professionalism. I’m loving my KIA FORTE I recommend him to anyone looking for a Great car at KIA. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Noonan 02 Nov 2017
The salesperson I worked with was Carolyn Hagen. She was friendly, and was great at keeping me up to date throughout the total process. If I had questions she got the answers quickly and and passed along the information in person, by phone or by text. She spent time with me going over the features ...of the new car. The dealership went out of its way to search the midwest for the vehicle with the features I wanted and in two days bringing it to St. Cloud. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.