Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
459 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DanaMarie 27 Jul 2017
I recently went to Kia to "look" at a couple cars. Just looking around... I was immediately approached by Omar Dizayee and asked if I needed any help looking and what exactly I was looking for. At that point I didn't even know. He left me alone to look so I wasn't pressure at all like ...most dealerships... I found Omar abd he ended up telling me about different specials they have going now. I found i was attracted to the Kia soul. Omar got me into the car I loved , 2011 Kia Soul! For zero down and low payments! Thank you Omar for all your help and being patient with my demands and quirks! Sending allot of business your way! Dana B. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Two Fun-loving Folks 27 Jul 2017
We visited this dealership on a Saturday and worked with Derik Boxell; he had been recommended to us. He was knowledgeable and thorough as he showed us two models of the Kia Sorento. We bought our car the same day. We returned a week later to pick up our car, and this is where Derik really made ...an impression. He spent an hour going through the many features of the car, and he made sure we were informed about how things worked. This was a good buying experience, and it was nice to work with a gentleman who knows his stuff, but is also very customer-oriented. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hannah 27 Jul 2017
I bought a new Kia about two weeks ago and worked with Derik Boxell. It was a great experience! Would definitely recommend Kia and Derik to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kasia178 27 Jul 2017
I have gone through many places to get a car and only through Kia have I gotten a car. There has been nothing but great help along the way from business salesman "Omar". He deeply cares about his customers and goes out of his way to help them in any way, shape, or form. I definitely reccomend Kia to... anyone looking for getting what they want or need! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jefschultz1194 27 Jul 2017
I bought my 06 Sportage in the Cities (that's where I lived at the time) and have serviced with Kia of St Cloud for about 3 years. They have an extremely friendly and knowledgable service staff, have always finished within minutes of the estimated time, and are competitively priced (except for o...il changes where I think they are the lowest in town!). Some people might consider their extensive service checklist of potential problems to be intrusive or pushy, but I (who know almost nothing about mechanics), rely on them to spot problems. I have never been pressured to have any repairs done - They HAVE warned me about serious problems that I ignored (to the detgriment of my bank balance).I really love my Sportage and want it to be the last vehicle I have to purchase. My Kia service team is on the same page and I appreciate them. These guys and gals are good! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Landen 27 Jul 2017
I have been servicing with Kia of St. Cloud for 5years and I love their customer service. Their recommendations are always honest and their prices are always competitive. Last time I was in they explained to me that my vehicle had a loose tie rod end. When I had questions they walked me into the sho...p and showed me the loose part. I felt very comfortable trusting the service guy. Very good service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lonnyl_99 27 Jul 2017
Great experience purchasing a New Sportage. It's a great car and the staff at Kia were fantastic to deal with! I would recommend Kia of St Cloud to anyone and definitely recommend a new Kia! Thanks for the great experience and the great new ride!
5 rate
DealerRater
Yudit Pages 15 Jul 2017
I would highly recommend Kia of St Cloud. We have just purchased our 5th vehicle from there. We live in between Florida and Minnesota and drive back & forth a few times a year. The Sales staff are very kind and not pushy, the process of getting us through the finance department has always been fast ...and a smooth process. Again, I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you Kia of St Cloud for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marvin DeRuyter 14 Jul 2017
Wonderful experience. This our 3rd purchase with Omar. Treats us great every time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise R 08 Jul 2017
Love my new Kia! What a great place to shop! Chad, Lucas and Maik - you're the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.