Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
495 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jennie neyman 05 Feb 2018
I had a great experience thanks to Carolyn hagen from kia.the service was great and easy. Carolyn went beyond and above to help me get a great car that fits in my budget,and lifestyle.i totally recommend kia of st.cloud. ask for Carolyn hagen she's awesome
5 rate
DealerRater
jennie neyman 05 Feb 2018
Thank you Carolyn hagen, im so happy with my whole experience. I got a great car and she went beyond and above to help me get a great car that fits in my budget and lifestyle. I highly recommend going to kia of st.cloud and ask for Carolyn hagen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tji4cat 03 Feb 2018
I had just got out of having 3 surgeries and needed a car to get to and from work. Carolyn and Kia of st cloud found us a car that worked perfect for our family, pre approved us and delivered the car to our home in hutchinson. They did an awsome job!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tji4cat 03 Feb 2018
I had just got out of having 3 surgeries and needed a car to get to and from work. Carolyn and Kia of st cloud found us a car that worked perfect for our family, pre approved us and delivered the car to our home in hutchinson. They did an awsome job!
5 rate
Cars.com
MyLife121 28 Jan 2018
This was the 1st time I had an oil change and the process was quick n easy and affordable! I would recommend to other customers and friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly Serbus 23 Jan 2018
This was the best experience I have ever experienced. Every person I dealt with was fantastic. An overall wonderful experience. The special features were great. Customer service is above all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 12 Jan 2018
I had a GREAT car buying experience at St. Cloud Kia! I didn’t think I could afford to trade in my car quite yet because I didn't want a higher payment. My saleslady Carolyn was so helpful and understanding! She was able to get me into a brand new Kia Sportage for the same payment, and i got ...more for my trade in vehicle than i had expected. I am a customer for life! Thank you Carolyn for making my dream come true!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah 11 Jan 2018
I had a GREAT car buying experience at St. Cloud Kia! I didn’t think I could afford to trade in my car quite yet because I didn't want a higher payment. My saleslady Carolyn was so helpful and understanding! She was able to get me into a brand new Kia Sportage for the same payment, and i got more... for my trade in vehicle than i had expected. I am a customer for life! Thank you Carolyn for making my dream come true!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzy 08 Jan 2018
Thank you so much to Carolyn Hagen for making our Kia experience friendly and stress free. She's very caring, makes you feel special, and did a great job for us. She really goes above and beyond for you! I definitely recommend Carolyn Hagen for your Kia experience. Rating-Carolyn absolut...ely rates 5 stars. If rating the whole dealership, we did have to bring our car back in twice to the service department. There was a problem with the temperature gauge and the brakes, both of which were taken care of. It was just a bit of an inconvenience as we live in Alexandria. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
DanB56401 21 Dec 2017
After 15 years of driving a pickup truck, with getting 10 to 12 miles per gallon, I knew it was time for a change. I began my research, trying to find a hybrid that would fit four comfortably, including my 6'3" frame. The Kia Niro looked to fit what I was looking for, but I had to see it in pe...rson. The closet Kia dealership to me was Kia of St. Cloud. I put in an internet inquiry, and within five minutes, the internet saleslady Carolyn Hagen (320-443-6673) called me! It was not an appointment setting service, but it was THE person I would be working with! She offered to make an appointment so I could come in for a test drive. When I arrived, Carolyn was all ready to go! She had the Niro pulled up front, so there was no waiting around! We spent a good amount of time in the car as she explained all of the features and options. After the test drive, I wanted to see other trims, so I could balance price and features. Carolyn was happy to pull up other cars, so I could see what each had to offer. I looked at three trim levels and the second one was the best fit. After making my decision, her manager brought a term sheet for the 2018 Niro I wanted. I asked for a term sheet for a 2017 that also would work, just to see where I would end up. Pricing was very transparent and in writing so I could balance my options. My questions were answered openly and honestly. I advised of the financing terms I wanted, and within the hour, my loan was approved and I was ready to go! There was zero pressure to buy anything, just above and beyond service to make sure I got the car I (emphasis added) wanted! Carolyn has checked on me several times to make sure I am happy and if I had any questions. Service during and after the sale exceeded my expectations! I am very happy with my 2018 Kia Niro! Working with Carolyn made the experience even better! Thank you Carolyn! Both you and Kia of St. Cloud have absolutely earned my five star review! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.