Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
490 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Whitney7 27 Feb 2018
We bought a Kia Sedona through Carolyn Hagen about a month ago. She was very helpful, approachable, and available; and the dealership was very accommodating. We felt that we could really trust Carolyn and that her answers to our questions were honest. We are very pleased with our Sedona, and I can ...see us buying through her again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wsimon 27 Feb 2018
We bought a Kia Sedona through Carolyn Hagen about a month ago. She was very helpful, approachable, and available; and the dealership was very accommodating. We felt that we could really trust Carolyn and that her answers to our questions were honest. We are very pleased with our Sedona, and I can ...see us buying through her again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harmony Lipelt 21 Feb 2018
We were looking for a slightly used van with low miles and space enough for 2 car seats. Ralph Bullick greeted us in the parking lot right away, even though it was freezing out. He was an amazing sales consultant. He found a perfect fit for us right away. We are very pleased with our Kia Sedona, no ...hassle with the sale. He was accommodating to me my husband and 2 yr old through the few hrs we were there. We looked and traded in on the same day. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan Perry 16 Feb 2018
I was looking for what I was calling a unicorn (an inexpensive AND reliable used vehicle for my daughter) and Carolyn found it for me. She was able to sort through the inventory and find us just the right car. Thank you for saving us from the Craigslist vortex Carolyn!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobbi Jo B 12 Feb 2018
Love Kia of St Cloud I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from them this Saturday. I worked with Carolyn Hagen great sales woman! Was helpful and very honesty with me! Great people up there!
5 rate
DealerRater
jennie neyman 05 Feb 2018
I had a great experience thanks to Carolyn hagen from kia.the service was great and easy. Carolyn went beyond and above to help me get a great car that fits in my budget,and lifestyle.i totally recommend kia of st.cloud. ask for Carolyn hagen she's awesome
5 rate
DealerRater
jennie neyman 05 Feb 2018
Thank you Carolyn hagen, im so happy with my whole experience. I got a great car and she went beyond and above to help me get a great car that fits in my budget and lifestyle. I highly recommend going to kia of st.cloud and ask for Carolyn hagen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tji4cat 03 Feb 2018
I had just got out of having 3 surgeries and needed a car to get to and from work. Carolyn and Kia of st cloud found us a car that worked perfect for our family, pre approved us and delivered the car to our home in hutchinson. They did an awsome job!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tji4cat 03 Feb 2018
I had just got out of having 3 surgeries and needed a car to get to and from work. Carolyn and Kia of st cloud found us a car that worked perfect for our family, pre approved us and delivered the car to our home in hutchinson. They did an awsome job!
5 rate
Cars.com
MyLife121 28 Jan 2018
This was the 1st time I had an oil change and the process was quick n easy and affordable! I would recommend to other customers and friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.