Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing from us here at Kia of St. Cloud, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers. Take a look at the reviews. These give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to let us know how we did, get in touch with us right away! We look forward to hearing from you!

Kia of St. Cloud is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
495 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sam 26 Mar 2018
I’m very happy with my 2015 Kia Optima. When I came into the dealership Saturday morning Carolyn was waiting and ready to go for me. I am an 18 year old guy and this is my first really nice vehicle and my first review I ever wrote. Thank you Carolyn for helping me get a car that is nicer than my o...riginal expectations! P.S It even has heated seats and remote start! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam 26 Mar 2018
I’m very happy with my 2015 Kia Optima. When I came into the dealership Saturday morning Carolyn was waiting and ready to go for me. I am an 18 year old guy and this is my first really nice vehicle and my first review I ever wrote. Thank you Carolyn for helping me get a car that is nicer than my o...riginal expectations! P.S It even has heated seats and remote start! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
happySorentoowner 25 Mar 2018
My sales agent Carolyn Hagen was incredible! I had a lot of trepidation about buying a new care. I am a female in my 60's and last bought a car in 2006. I found the technological advances intimidating, especially the computeration that had taken place since. Carolyn spent hours with me showing a...nd setting up for me the technology needed until I felt comfortable driving by myself. I love my new car! Carolyn was showed me great kindness and did not become frustrated that I am technologically stunted. I couldn't have bought a new car without her hand holding and the time she spent with me. Thanks, Carolyn! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe S 12 Mar 2018
Carolyn was very helpful with listening to what I wanted, instead of tryjng to push something I didnt on me. Throughout the entire process Carolyn went out of her way to make sure that all of my questions were answered. Being able to feel like you are not just another number goes without saying, b...ut also feeling like your getting a vehicle you can depend on is a great feeling . Having the 20yr./200,000mi. Warranty on my car also helps me have a sense of ease. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JB 28 Feb 2018
Worked with Carolyn on trading in my old Sorento for a 2018. She did an outstanding job making sure I got the features I needed at a reasonable price. Definitely recommend working with Carolyn on your next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Whitney7 27 Feb 2018
We bought a Kia Sedona through Carolyn Hagen about a month ago. She was very helpful, approachable, and available; and the dealership was very accommodating. We felt that we could really trust Carolyn and that her answers to our questions were honest. We are very pleased with our Sedona, and I can ...see us buying through her again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wsimon 27 Feb 2018
We bought a Kia Sedona through Carolyn Hagen about a month ago. She was very helpful, approachable, and available; and the dealership was very accommodating. We felt that we could really trust Carolyn and that her answers to our questions were honest. We are very pleased with our Sedona, and I can ...see us buying through her again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harmony Lipelt 21 Feb 2018
We were looking for a slightly used van with low miles and space enough for 2 car seats. Ralph Bullick greeted us in the parking lot right away, even though it was freezing out. He was an amazing sales consultant. He found a perfect fit for us right away. We are very pleased with our Kia Sedona, no ...hassle with the sale. He was accommodating to me my husband and 2 yr old through the few hrs we were there. We looked and traded in on the same day. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan Perry 16 Feb 2018
I was looking for what I was calling a unicorn (an inexpensive AND reliable used vehicle for my daughter) and Carolyn found it for me. She was able to sort through the inventory and find us just the right car. Thank you for saving us from the Craigslist vortex Carolyn!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobbi Jo B 12 Feb 2018
Love Kia of St Cloud I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from them this Saturday. I worked with Carolyn Hagen great sales woman! Was helpful and very honesty with me! Great people up there!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.